Skate Trivia #3

August 14, 2007

As hard as the last trivia question might have been, the people over at Zoo could have figured it out seeing as they are hooking Pupes up now.

We’ll keep it Canadian for this one, hopefully one of you left-coaster’s can get this.

Jon West’s first video part on a major skate company… (Hint, this company is no longer so major) What video, what company and as a bonus, what was the song?

I’ll even post the cover, sans title. Ring any bells? Shit, I’ll even give you guys a beer if you know one of the two skaters on the cover.

trivial

– footnote: If anyone has this video and is willing to dub me a copy, let me know since mine is long gone.

5 Responses to “Skate Trivia #3”

  1. chenyip Says:

    Automatic Teller Machine.

  2. ben Says:

    now you just need the name of the video

  3. cb Says:

    Come Together. Fuck I’m lagging these days. Someone give my beer to nick brown.

  4. ben Says:

    Contest closed, Cian – if you get the song I’ll make sure to buy you a beer in NYC. Nick B, come claim your beers.

  5. ben Says:

    alright, it’s “Andy Warhol” by Bowie.


Leave a comment